Series: If God Then What? image

Series: If God Then What?

Andrew Wilson has written a three part series of extracts from his new book If God Then What? Wondering Aloud about Truth, Origins and Redemption. It is out now, published by IVP who are offering a generous discount for readers of this blog.

The series starts with a post on fairies and gardens.

You can view the whole series here.
To see all our previous series’, follow this link.

← Prev article
Next article →
← Prev Part in Series
Next Part in Series→